1. You will be recorded as a visitor every time you visit your site to edit.
  2. If you access your site via the domain name, your visit will be recorded as one visit in the “other sources” section.
  3. Once logged into the edit mode of your site, you will not be recorded as a visitor for that session. You can use a unique URL to report your visits to allow you to track your visits vs other visits to the site.